NOS MINISTÈRES

 

QUEL EST NOTRE HÉRITAGE ?

Je crois que la meilleure façon de comprendre notre relation avec le Père est au travers d’histoires. Il nous raconte l’histoire de l’humanité, des pays, des cultures, des régions, des villes, du voisinage, de la famille et de chaque personne. Nous, à Ponts de Vie, avons été invités dans l’histoire d’un groupe de personnes qui sont présents dans cette région depuis des siècles. C’est l’histoire des Huguenots ou, les protestants français.

Saint Hippolyte du fort est une ville unique avec une histoire très unique débordant de fidélité, compassions, détermination, ténacité, courage, audace et vaillance. Juste après la reforme protestante, notre ville devint protestante à 98%. Au cours des siècles, ils ont caché et protégé les juifs. Ils ont inspiré et encouragé une résistance paisible face à la persécution. Ils ont refusé de s’enfuir, abandonner ou rejeter leur foi quand ils furent confrontés à une mort de martyr.

Nous croyons que les racines de cette passion spirituelle pourront une fois de plus être ranimées et s’enflammer lorsque les feux du réveil seront allumés.

 

​NOS ACTIVITÉS

LES SONS DU RÉVEIL

Les sons du réveil est un ministère où nous écrivons des chants au sujet de Dieu et nous les offrons au monde. Nous allons dans les rues, les cafés, les église pour partager l’amour de Dieu et sa présence partout.

TEAM XTREME FRANCE

Team Xtreme France est un ministère d'évangélisation qui se compose de personnes qui veulent rendre témoignage de l'acition de Dieu dans leurs vies. Il utilisent pour cela des moyens créatifs et proactifs. Notre désire et de voir un grand nombre de personnes libérées par Jésus pour marcher dans leur destinée.

 

LA CELLE

La Celle est un grande communauté pour ceux dans le besoin ( Sdf, immigrants, etc... , située à 25 ,inutes de la base. Quand nous le pouvons, nous y envoyons des étudiants et équipes pour travailler auprès des adultes et des enfants par des jeux, des activités extérieures, des spectacles de marionettes et bien plus.

 

SAINT HIPPOLYTE DU FORT

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de moyens d'être un pont entre l'amour de Jésus et notre ville bien aimée, St. Hyppolyte du Fort. Plusieurs opportunités de travail dans la ville vont bientôt commencer.

 

CIEUX OUVERTS

 

Chaque Jeudi soir, nous avons un temps de louange qui est ouvert à tous. Nous aimons quand nos amis des villes alentours se joignent à nous, alors que nous glorifions notre Père qui est au ciel.

 

SALLE DE PRIERE

La louange et l'adoration nous sont très important. C'est pourquoi elles font parties de nos valeurs. Notre vision est d'avoir un jour un endroit de prière et louange, 24 sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Pour l'instant, dans notre communauté, nous avons une salle de prière qui est ouverte et disponible continuellement.

 

MINISTERE CAFE ​

 

Depuis longtemps, Dieu nous a mis à coeur d'ouvrir un café. Nous espèrons que le notre soit opérationel très bientôt. Si vous êtes interessés et voulez nous aider dans ce domaine, contactez nous et nous vous ferons savoir où nous en sommes et comment vous pouvez être impliqué.

 

LA VIE ET LE MINISTERE

 

Nous croyons fermement, en tant que disciples de Jésus, que la présence du Dieu vivant vit en nous par le Saint Esprit. C'est pourquoi, peut importe où nous allons, Dieu est avec nous. Et quand Dieu est présent, tout change !

 

Les implications de cette réalité nous invitent à une aventure journalière avec notre Père Eternel. Nous croyons que notre père ne s'interèsse pas à ce que nous fassions des choses POUR lui. Mais plutôt, il se réjouit en ce que nous fassions des choses AVEC Lui. Il est à l'oeuvre et Son royaume vient, à Sa façon et en Son temps. Et nous ommes tous invités dans cette aventure !

Par conséquent, tout ce que nous faisons est spirituel et a des conséquences éternelles profondes. Que ce soit préparer à manger, laver les toilettes, conduire la louange, faire le jardin, proclamer l'évangile dans la rue, prier pour un ami, être à l'écoute des coeurs brisés, chasser des demons our guérir les malades.

 

Tout vient du Père, comme Jésus par le Saint Esprit.

 

Copyright 2019

JEM Ponts de Vie

2 Rue du Faubourg de Planque

30170 Saint Hippolyte du Fort, France

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

WHAT IS OUR HERITAGE?

I believe that the best way to understand our relationship with the Father is through the ‘idea of a story'. He is telling a story through humanity, countries, cultures, regions, cities, neighborhoods, families and individuals.

We, at Bridges of Life, have been invited into the story of a people who have been in this region for centuries.  It is the story of the Huguenots, or the French Protestants.

 

Saint Hippolyte du Fort is a very unique town with a very unique history of faithfulness, compassion, determination, tenacity, boldness, and fearlessness. Just after the Protestant Reformation our city quickly became 98% Protestant. Over the centuries they hid and protected the Jews. They inspired and encouraged peaceful resistance in the face of persecution. And they refused to flee, back down or deny their faith when confronted with a martyr's death.

 

We believe that the roots of this spiritual passion will once again be fanned into flames as revival fires are ignited.

 

OUR ACTIVITIES

Sounds of Revival

Sounds of Revival is a ministry where we write songs about God and release them to the world. We go out to the streets, cafes, churches to spread God's love and presence everywhere.

JUSTICE ACTS FRANCE

 

Justice Acts France is an anti-human-trafficking ministry. We started in June 2014 in partnership with Justice Acts International out of YWAM South Africa. We have four focuses: prayer, training, outreach, and networking.

TEAM XTREME FRANCE

Team Xtreme France is an evangelism ministry composed of people who want to witness to what God has done in their lives using active and creative means. Our desire is to see many people liberated through Jesus to walk in their destiny.

 

LA CELLE

La Celle is a large community for those in difficulty (homeless, immigrants, etc.) located about 25 minutes from our base. When able, we send students and teams to minister to the children and adults through games, face-painting, bible puppet shows and more.

ORGANIC GARDEN

God has given us an amazing centuries-old château as our base. We are developing some of the land as an organic garden and hope to add chickens in the future. Let us know if you would like to sow into the land, literally!

 

SAINT HIPPOLYTE DU FORT

We are always looking for ways to be a bridge from the love of Jesus to our beloved St. Hippolyte du Fort. More opportunities to reach out to our village are being started soon.

 

OPEN HEAVENS​

 

Every Thursday night, we have a time of worship that is open to the public. We love it when our friends from the village and near by cities are able to join us as we glorify our Father in Heaven.

 

PRAYER ROOM

Worship and Intercession are very important to us. That is why they are a part of our values. Our vision is to one day have a place of 24/7 continual prayer and worship. Right now, for our community, we have a prayer room that open and available all the time.

 

CAFE MINISTRY​

 

For a long time, God has placed it on our hearts to open a cafe. We hope to soon have our cafe up and running. If you are interested in helping out with the cafe, contact us and we will let you know where we are at in the process and how you can join in.

 

LIFE AS MINISTRY

 

We firmly believe that, as followers of Jesus, the Presence of the Living God is within us through the Spirit. Therefore, where ever we go, God goes. And wherever God goes, everything changes!


The implications of this reality invite us into a daily adventure with our Heavenly Father. We have come to believe that our Father is not interested in us doing anything FOR Him. Rather, He delights in us doing things WITH Him. He is bringing His Kingdom, His way and in His timing to Earth. And we are invited into the adventure!

As a result, everything that we do is spiritual and has a deep eternal impact. It could be cooking a meal, cleaning the toilets or leading worship. It could be pulling weeds, proclaiming the gospel in the streets or praying for a friend. It could be listening to a broken heart, delivering someone from demons or healing the sick.

 

It is all from the Father, just like Jesus and through the Spirit.

 

Copyright 2019

JEM Ponts de Vie

2 Rue du Faubourg de Planque

30170 Saint Hippolyte du Fort, France

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle